Rock Night

July 4, 2024

Get ready to crank up the volume and celebrate America in style! The Heritage & Freedom Fest in O'Fallon, Missouri, brings the heat with an unforgettable rock music night on July 4th. This electrifying evening promises to be a highlight of the festival. The Main Stage will transform into a rock haven, featuring legendary headlining act Bret Michaels who will have you rockin' out.

Festival hours on July 4 are Noon to 10 p.m.

Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels, has over 100 million records, digital and streams sold worldwide, is a reality TV superstar with some of the highest rated reality shows in history as well as a lifelong type 1 diabetic.
Having had a career that has spanned over 30 years he has built his brand piece by piece and retaining ownership and control of his own personal brand has solidified Bret as a successful entrepreneur and in the words of former Viacom CEO Judy McGrath made him a 'cultural touchdown'.

For more information:

Read more


Save $10 on UNLIMITED Ride wristbands by buying in advance

Discount offer valid Now –July 3;
$25 per person, per day

Buy All-You-Can-Ride Wristbands

© City of O'Fallon. All rights reserved.